2019 Installation Banquet

Please come and join us on Saturday, July 13th at 6:00 p.m. for our annual HJJCC Installation Banquet at Pomaika'i Ballrooms.  We will be installing our incoming 2019-20 Board of Directors, as well as say thank you and farewell to our outgoing board members. We will also be announcing and recognizing our HJJCC Member of the Year, 67th CBF Steering Committee Member of the Year and HJJCC Board Director of the Year award winners at the banquet. 

Saturday, July 13, 2019
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Pomaika'i Ballrooms at Dole Cannery
735 Iwilei Road, Honolulu, HI 96817
$65 per person

Email RSVP to Crystine Ito at management.development@hjjcc.com by June 28, 2019

Please make checks payable to HJJCC and mail to
P.O. Box 1105, Aiea, Hawaii 96701
use the PayPal link below:


Please come and support your new Board of Directors on this special night. If you have any questions or would like to RSVP for the banquet, please email Crystine Ito at management.development@hjjcc.com.